My Vow to You

Disclaimer: vows excerpted from BCWMH show.. this is just my kabaliwan 🙂

R: And I will be forever grateful to you, my miracle, because you found your way on that bridge more than a year ago. We had very different lives then, but that bridge brought you to me, and me to you. It was just like any other night, except you came out of the blue. And just like that, my whole world changed. I changed.

I will love you until death do us part.

J: Hinding-hindi mawawala yung tiwala ko sa’yo at sa kung anong meron tayo. Hindi kita iiwang mag-isa, hindi ako bibitaw. At kapit-bisig lang tayo simula sa araw na ‘to at hanggang sa pagtanda natin at hanggang sa huli nating hininga. Mahal kita.

People may see things on a close-minded view but the heart will always see beyond. People who truly love one another doesn’t just easily give up, they fight for what they feel and would always work together to be one.

2 thoughts on “My Vow to You

Leave a Reply

