Do You Know.. How I Wish..

Do You Know..

Do you know that my heart beats fast every time you’re near..

Do you know that I perspire every time you get close to me..

Do you know that my heart feels like combusting with too much emotions that belies where you are concern..

Do you know that I feel like fainting knowing I can’t have you and yet you are just here by my side..

Do you know the heartaches I get everytime I see you with him..

Do you know..

 
How I Wish

How I wish this is for real..

How I wish things were different..

How I wish I could tell what I really feel..

How I wish we can be..

How I wish you could know how I keep myself from crying whenever you’re together..

How I wish you know my heartaches from within..

How I wish..

 

Do you know..for Her; How I wish..for Him

 

-whatever is written is a result of my wondrous mind, wishing and hoping for the inevitable..hehe.. bear with my kabaliwan😛

Leave a Reply

