If Things Were Different

IMG_83941616999609
when in love
-cto-

him

How I wish this is real
Seeing myself walking here with you by my side as we grow old
Reminiscing the past and laugh together to all our mishaps
Thinking it makes me wonder if we could still be true
How I wish things were different from what they are now.

her

It is a great feeling walking with our hands clasp together
It makes me hope and wish for the reality of this one
Should I wonder that what I feel mirrors yours too?
It is such a great and overwhelming feeling.
How I wish thing were different and that we are for real.

(ito ay interpretasyon po lamang ng aking malikot na imahinasyon 😀 )

Leave a Reply

