Because…

I thank you father God for gifting me the gift to create stories that somehow bring joy to a lot of people.

I am thankful as well that I have been gaining friends through this. This has been a great outlet for me.

The poll that we have been fighting on, simply depicts how wonderful the group is. We may not have meet physically only virtually but the solidness is there.

I am just happy. Truly happy.

So a BIG Thanks to all of you.πŸ™‚

Let’s keep that One Big Fight!

#JoChard2016

#BCWMHBook2

49 thoughts on “Because…

  1. EJOYMAC YOU DESERVED NMAN YAN AT CONTINUE M LANG GNGWA M AT DITO KMI TO SUPPORT YOU ALWAYS,BY THE WAY PWDE B MHINGI PW DUN SA STORY MONG ISA PLEASEπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

  2. Kahit wala sila coz their doing it separately but still we supported them and we have each other waitng for the team up. And happy to see them with some new pics as a team. As a fanatic, I am hoping, wishing that this year our wishes would come true..thanks sa mga updates mo palagi. It makes my day wonderful. Can I have the PW for It was somehow for real? Its lirahc@yahoo.com

  3. at sa aming nandito pa rin hanggang ngayon na JoChard fans and R&M fanfic adik, we can’t thank you enough for making us happy and kilig sa mga stories mo ms. joy. and through your stories, patuloy na nanggigigil ako kay Mr. Grumpy everytime na e-eksena sya sa mga ff mo hehehe

  4. Count on me never stop voting so to become real my dreams of having jochard a project soon… Yes you’re right thru your ff as if we’re already met…May God bless youπŸ™πŸ˜

Leave a Reply

