JoChard Official Means Family

JoChard Official Means Family
I am a newbie in this fandom world, that’s true.
Do I regret being invited in? Definitely no.
How the BCWMH show instilled in us the positive outlook in life and that Kapit-bisig mantra are the tough factors that I see in all the members. At talagang nakakaiyak na even after 2 years na wala na ang show, the love and support is still there. Solid and strong.
[a/n: ohemgee! Naiiyak ako but why?! Hahaha]
Now you want proof?
Here’s the ‘Oh so Grandeous Block Screening set up of the JoChard Official’. Pordalab!

Grabe di ba?

 

Plus with memorabilias and all.
And the best part, a BCWMH family was the host. The ever bubbly Sir Vaughn. He even shared some good memories from the show.
IMG_20160630_184518
Then these short messages from our very own Padir.
IMG_20160630_182812_766
Now, how do you move on after this? Could anyone do?
I think not. The love and support I’m sure will always remain.
And I am very happy to experience this with the JoChard Official family. Thank you guys! And tuloy-tuloy lang sa pakikipag kapit-bisig!

15 thoughts on “JoChard Official Means Family

  1. The LOVE AND SUPPORT FOR JOCHARD STAYS INSIDE OUR HEARTS LIKE ME AT EVERYTIME I HEAR ANY SONG FROM BCWMH I CRIED SO HARD KAYA SANA MGKRUN NG BCWMH BOOK 2 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

  2. Like you, I am very much a newbie too. Never in my wildest dreams will I be part of anything like this let alone be so addicted to an LT this much! But I am ang having the time of my life! So glad to be part of the JoChard community now and always. Solid JoChard ako! Thank you Ms. E!

  3. Hi Ms. E… you’re not alone at my age I never imagined myself to be as crazy and hooked to admired an LT… since bcwmh nag start akong maadik sa dalawa can’t explain why… their magic to touch people lives so nakakahawa sa kilig, mga hugot lines nila tagos sa puso. thank you too sa jochard community ang kapit bisig nila so commendable… di sila bumitiw kahit walang project together ang dalawa…keep up the good deeds they’ve started and continue to support JSM and RY on their individual project too… love love love and may GOD BLESS US ALL…

  4. Awww. Nakakaproud lang maging isang JoChard fan. Hindi ka magsisisi na hinangaan at naging parte sila (JoChard & fandom) ng buhay mo. Sayang Hindi ko naexperience ang BS ng official. 😅

Leave a Reply

